Our Staff

Last updated January 5, 2016

The below lists reflects the Chicago TARDIS  Department Heads and Con Com members, and is not inclusive of everyone who staffs the convention.

Your Convention Chair: Gene Smith

Your Programming Director: Jennifer Adams Kelley

Your Assistant Programming  Director (and Video Rooms Manager): Steven Warren Hill

Tech Director: Mike Olson

Your Concierge Crew:

Manager: Bryan Baumann

Your Main Programming Crew:

House Manager: Nick Seidler

Assistant House Manager: Eric Fettig

Backstage Manager: John Lavalie

Sound Supervisor and Keyboards: Robert Warnock

Your Registration Crew:

Registration Manager: Fatenah Issa

Accessibility Services: Mary Renee White

Your Photograph/Autograph Crew:

Managers: Ken Hough, Paul Braun, Dr. Steve Holm

Lieutenants: Heather Fellows, Tom Golando, Sue Lemon, Jon Manzo

Sales Manager: Taylor Deatherage

Your Line Management Crew:

Manager: Renata O’Connor-Rose

Your Security Crew:

Chief: Jeff Niles

Lieutenants: Doug Battist, Larry Chadderdon, Douglas Sprewer

Your Social Media Crew:

Director: Jennifer Adams Kelley

Onsite Status Managers: Jan Fennick, John Lavalie

Onsite Photographers: Val Kelley, Dennis Kytasaari, Jack Svetlik

Your Charity Auction Crew:

Manager: Gordon Dymowski

Your Costuming Crew:

Masquerade Director: Henry Osier

Chronological Cavalcade Directors: Carole Brown, Mary Jo Chrabasz

Your Gaming Crew:

Manager: Alex Fuerst

Staff: Libby Donohew, Allison Haas, Holly Hogan

Your Camp Time Lord Crew:

Manager: Clare Moseley

Your Hospitality Crew:

Manager: Cristal Martinez

Lieutenant: Alfredo Lopez

Your Guest Liaison Crew:

Manager: Ruth Ann Stern

Your Volunteer Crew:

Manager: Dan Weber

Be Sociable, Share!